Personal Brand Video

I have created a video…and in this video, I talk about my personal brand and it mentions my strengths as a marketer with potential, while aiming to achieve goals and objectives in the marketing industry.

Here’s the link to the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFLVbhAxjks&t=25s

The purpose of the video is for businesses and companies to understand me as an individual as well as view my career objectives and show them what my personality is like.

Thank you and enjoy the video!

Leave a Reply

